Register Today!

2021 Speakers

Join the mailing list to stay current on the 2022 releases and updates!

Meet the expert presenters who brought innovative and industry-leading content to the 2021 Flavors and Fragrances program. 
Fred Hart - Interact Boulder

Fred Hart

Partner at Interact Boulder
Amanda Nguyen - Fragrance Creators Association

Amanda Nguyen

Vice President, Government Affairs & Legal at Fragrance Creators Association
Emma Schmalz - Dr. Squatch

Emma Schmalz

Fragrance Development Manager at Dr. Squatch
Danielle Botelho, PhD  - Research Institute for Fragrance Materials (RIFM)

Danielle Botelho, PhD

Safety Assessment Manager at Research Institute for Fragrance Materials (RIFM)
Darci Ferrer - Fragrance Creators Association

Darci Ferrer

Chief Scientist at Fragrance Creators Association
Jennifer Ritschard - Boston Beer Company

Jennifer Ritschard

Optimization Product Developer at Boston Beer Company
Amy Marks-McGee - Trendincite LLC

Amy Marks-McGee

Founder at Trendincite LLC
Cindy Yu - Orchidia Fragrances

Cindy Yu

Marketing Manager at Orchidia Fragrances
Mary Ronan - Solvay

Mary Ronan

Senior Food Technologist at Solvay
Vera Koch - AURA

Vera Koch

VP of Global Marketing at AURA
Alex Uruchurtu - Dr. Squatch

Alex Uruchurtu

Chief Product Officer at Dr. Squatch
Rebecca Shurhay  - Flavorchem

Rebecca Shurhay

Marketing Analyst at Flavorchem
Anne DeSmet - Amcor

Anne DeSmet

Group Leader, Specialty Containers – Food at Amcor
Shanna Cullinane - Seventh Generation

Shanna Cullinane

Senior Research Chemist at Seventh Generation
Matt Oscamou - Weller

Matt Oscamou

Co-Founder at Weller
Shane T McDonald - Kalsec

Shane T McDonald

Principal Flavor Chemist at Kalsec
Hedy Kulka - Principal Flavorist

Hedy Kulka

McCormick Flavor Solutions at Principal Flavorist
Lia Dangelico - Fragrance Creators Association

Lia Dangelico

Director, Communications at Fragrance Creators Association
Thai-Anh Hoang  - EmBeba Product

Thai-Anh Hoang

Founder at EmBeba Product
Lindsey Kirchner - Kalsec

Lindsey Kirchner

Scientist II – Hops at Kalsec
Angeline Louis - AURA

Angeline Louis

Cosmetic Chemist at AURA
Leann Du Higashi - PepsiCo

Leann Du Higashi

Senior Director, Flavor Technology, Global Beverage at PepsiCo
Corbin Johnson - Amyris

Corbin Johnson

Associate Director, Flavor, Fragrance & Cosmetic Ingredients at Amyris
Randy Knecht - MANE

Randy Knecht

Director, Regulatory Affairs at MANE
Mania Bankova - Colgate-Palmolive Company

Mania Bankova

Manager, Global Flavors & Fragrances Technology at Colgate-Palmolive Company
Christopher A. Bates PhD, DABT - Cardno ChemRisk

Christopher A. Bates PhD, DABT

Senior Health Scientist at Cardno ChemRisk